THE S D VIDYA SCHOOL, NOIDA

Members of Cyber Safety Committee

S.No.	Member Name	Designation in Committee
1.	Ms. Anu Puri	Principal
2.	Ms. Kavita Sharma	IT & CBSE Coordinator
3	Ms. Shalini Bhardwaj	Computer Teacher
4.	Himanshu Baisoya (Head Boy)	Student Representative
5.	Manasvi Kandpal (Head Girl)	Student Representative
6.	Kartik Baiosya (Vice Head Boy)	Student Representative
7.	Tanisha Gupta (Vice Head Girl)	Student Representative