THE S D VIDYA SCHOOL, NOIDA CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

FORMED UNDER THE PROTECTION OF CHILDREN AGAINST SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT 2012

S.NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN
		COMMITTEE
1	Ms. Anu Puri	Principal
2	Ms. Braj Rani	PGT (Biology)
3	Ms. Shivani Mittal	TGT
4	Ms. Anita Kumar	PRT
5	Ms. Aakriti Khosla	Counselor
6	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Accountant
7	Himanshu Baisoya	Head Boy
8	Manasvi Kandpal	Head Girl